Marielena Rojas
        Directora 

      
      Sede: Perú
      Oficina:  012798840
     Email:  m.rojas@rojasteamrealty.com








         
Alexander Ysla 
     
General Manager

     
     Sede: Perú
     Oficina:  012798840
     Email:  a.ysla@rojasteamrealty.com









          Consuelo Rivera

     
Marketing Manager

     
      Sede: Perú
      Oficina:  012798840
      Email:  c.rivera@rojasteamrealty.com











         Nony Quevedo

   
 Legal Department

     
    Sede: Perú
    Oficina:  012798840
    Email:  n.quevedo@rojasteamrealty.com









         Antonio Gugliermino

     
Real Estate Agent

   
    Sede: Perú
    Oficina:  012798840
    Email:  a.gugliermino@rojasteamrealty.com










 Esmeralda Guizado

     
Real Estate Agent

           
    Sede: Perú
            Oficina:  012798840
            Email:  e.guizado@rojasteamrealty.com













        Carla Gamarra

   
Real Estate Agent

 
           Sede: Perú
   Oficina:  012798840
   Email:  c.gamarra@rojasteamrealty.com










 Rosa Marroquin
    Real Estate Agent


            Sede: Perú
    Oficina:  012798840
    Email:  r.marroquin@rojasteamrealty.com












     Santiago Palacios

     
Real Estate Agent

   
     Sede: Perú
    Oficina:  012798840
    Email:  s.palacios@rojasteamrealty.com












 Lilian Abreu

     
Real Estate Agent

   
    Sede: Perú
    Oficina:  012798840
    Email:  l.abreu@rojasteamrealty.com













 Claudia Samplina

     
Real Estate Agent

   
    Sede: Perú
    Oficina:  012798840
    Email:  c.samplina@rojasteamrealty.com












 Cesar Rubio

     
Real Estate Agent

   
    Sede: Perú
    Oficina:  012798840
    Email:  c.rubio@rojasteamrealty.com











  Nicolas Horruitiner

     
Real Estate Agent

     
     Sede: Perú
     Oficina:  012798840
     Email:  n.campos@rojasteamrealty.com